Thursday 28 March
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 - Sunday, 31 March, 2019
Heidelberg/Schriesheim, DE
Thursday 28 March
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 - Sunday, 31 March, 2019
Innsbruck, AT
Thursday 04 April
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - Sunday, 7 April, 2019
Bern, CH
Thursday 04 April
Foundations Course, Part 2
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - Monday, 8 April, 2019
Barcelona, ES
Wednesday 10 April
Foundations Course, Part 1
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 - Saturday, 13 April, 2019
Gennep, NL
Wednesday 10 April
Aufbaukurs, Teil 2
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 - Sunday, 14 April, 2019
Hamburg, DE
Monday 15 April
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Monday, 15 April, 2019 - Thursday, 18 April, 2019
Hamburg, DE
Saturday 27 April
Foundations Course, Part 1
Saturday, 27 April, 2019 - Tuesday, 30 April, 2019
Montréal, CAN
Wednesday 15 May
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Wednesday, 15 May, 2019 - Saturday, 18 May, 2019
Herne, DE
Sunday 19 May
Special Course, Part 2
Sunday, 19 May, 2019 - Monday, 20 May, 2019
Gennep, NL
Thursday 23 May
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Thursday, 23 May, 2019 - Saturday, 25 May, 2019
München/Unterföhring, DE
Thursday 23 May
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Thursday, 23 May, 2019 - Saturday, 25 May, 2019
Saarbrücken, DE
1 2 6