Thursday 23 May
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Thursday, 23 May, 2019 - Saturday, 25 May, 2019
München/Unterföhring, DE
Thursday 23 May
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Thursday, 23 May, 2019 - Saturday, 25 May, 2019
Saarbrücken, DE
Friday 24 May
CMD in der Zahnheilkunde
Friday, 24 May, 2019 - Saturday, 25 May, 2019
Heidelberg/Schriesheim, DE
Saturday 01 June
Foundations Course, Part 1
Saturday, 1 June, 2019 - Wednesday, 5 June, 2019
Albenga, IT
Sunday 02 June
Foundations Course, Part 2
Sunday, 2 June, 2019 - Tuesday, 4 June, 2019
Gennep, NL
Monday 03 June
Clinical Days
Monday, 3 June, 2019 - Thursday, 6 June, 2019
Hamburg, DE
Wednesday 19 June
Advanced Course, Part 2
Wednesday, 19 June, 2019 - Sunday, 23 June, 2019
Gennep, NL
Friday 21 June
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Friday, 21 June, 2019 - Sunday, 23 June, 2019
Heidelberg/Schriesheim, DE
Friday 21 June
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Friday, 21 June, 2019 - Sunday, 23 June, 2019
Hamburg, DE
Wednesday 26 June
Foundations Course, Part 2
Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 - Sunday, 30 June, 2019
Krakow, PL
Thursday 04 July
Spezialkurs, Teil 1
Thursday, 4 July, 2019 - Saturday, 6 July, 2019
Hamburg, DE
Friday 05 July
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Friday, 5 July, 2019 - Sunday, 7 July, 2019
Innsbruck, AT
1 2 5