Wednesday 20 Oct 2021
Foundations Course, Part 2
Wednesday, 20 October, 2021 - Sunday, 24 October, 2021
Warszawa , PL
Thursday 28 Oct 2021
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Thursday, 28 October, 2021 - Sunday, 31 October, 2021
Wien, AT
Saturday 30 Oct 2021
Aufbaukurs, Teil 1
Saturday, 30 October, 2021 - Wednesday, 3 November, 2021
Hamburg, DE
Saturday 06 Nov 2021
Foundations Course, Part 1
Saturday, 6 November, 2021 - Tuesday, 9 November, 2021
Bethesda, Washington DC, USA
Thursday 11 Nov 2021
Advanced Course, Part 1
Thursday, 11 November, 2021 - Saturday, 14 November, 2020
Bethesda, Washington DC, USA
Saturday 13 Nov 2021
Foundations Course, Part 1
Saturday, 13 November, 2021 - Tuesday, 16 November, 2021
Gennep, NL
Thursday 18 Nov 2021
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Thursday, 18 November, 2021 - Saturday, 20 November, 2021
Ulm, DE
Saturday 20 Nov 2021
Foundations Course, Part 1
Saturday, 20 November, 2021 - Wednesday, 24 November, 2021
Ankara, TR
Sunday 21 Nov 2021
Temporo-Mandibular Joint (TMJ 1)
Sunday, 21 November, 2021 - Tuesday, 23 November, 2021
Tel Aviv, ISR
Wednesday 24 Nov 2021
Special Course, Part 2
Wednesday, 24 November, 2021 - Thursday, 25 November, 2021
Gennep, NL
Wednesday 01 Dec 2021
Advanced Course, Part 1
Wednesday, 1 December, 2021 - Sunday, 5 December, 2021
Warszawa , PL
Friday 03 Dec 2021
Foundations Course, Part 2
Friday, 3 December, 2021 - Monday, 6 December, 2021
Brescia, IT
1 2 8