Tuesday 17 Sep 2019
Foundations Course, Part 1
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 - Friday, 20 September, 2019
Tel Aviv, ISR
Friday 20 Sep 2019
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Friday, 20 September, 2019 - Sunday, 22 September, 2019
Heidelberg/Schriesheim, DE
Monday 23 Sep 2019
Foundations Course, Part 3
Monday, 23 September, 2019 - Wednesday, 25 September, 2019
Gennep, NL
Thursday 26 Sep 2019
Foundatins Course, Part 2
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - Monday, 30 September, 2019
Albenga, IT
Thursday 26 Sep 2019
Foundations Course, Part 1
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - Sunday, 29 September, 2019
Gennep, NL
Thursday 03 Oct 2019
Foundations Course, Part 2
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - Sunday, 6 October, 2019
Montréal, CAN
Friday 04 Oct 2019
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Friday, 4 October, 2019 - Sunday, 6 October, 2019
Innsbruck, AT
Wednesday 09 Oct 2019
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 - Saturday, 12 October, 2019
Ulm, DE
Wednesday 09 Oct 2019
Foundations Course, Part 2
Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 - Sunday, 13 October, 2019
Warszawa , PL
Wednesday 16 Oct 2019
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 - Friday, 18 October, 2019
Bern, CH
Friday 25 Oct 2019
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Friday, 25 October, 2019 - Monday, 28 October, 2019
Wien, AT
Thursday 31 Oct 2019
Special Course
Thursday, 31 October, 2019 - Sunday, 3 November, 2019
Bethesda, USA
1 2 8