Saturday 04 Jul 2020
Aufbaukurs, Teil 1
Saturday, 4 July, 2020 - Wednesday, 8 July, 2020
Wien, AT
Monday 06 Jul 2020
Foundations Course, Part 1
Monday, 6 July, 2020 - Friday, 10 July, 2020
Warszawa , PL
Sunday 12 Jul 2020
Aufbaukurs, Teil 2
Sunday, 12 July, 2020 - Thursday, 16 July, 2020
Hamburg, DE
Saturday 22 Aug 2020
Aufbaukurs, Teil 2
Saturday, 22 August, 2020 - Wednesday, 26 August, 2020
Wien, AT
Monday 24 Aug 2020
Special Course, Part 2
Monday, 24 August, 2020 - Tuesday, 25 August, 2020
Gennep, NL
Wednesday 26 Aug 2020
Foundations Course, Part 1
Wednesday, 26 August, 2020 - Saturday, 29 August, 2020
Gennep, NL
Wednesday 02 Sep 2020
Foundations Course, Part 1
Wednesday, 2 September, 2020 - Saturday, 5 September, 2020
Gennep, NL
Saturday 12 Sep 2020
Advanced Course, Part 1
Saturday, 12 September, 2020 - Wednesday, 16 September, 2020
Gennep, NL
Tuesday 15 Sep 2020
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Tuesday, 15 September, 2020 - Thursday, 17 September, 2020
Hamburg, DE
Wednesday 16 Sep 2020
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Wednesday, 16 September, 2020 - Saturday, 19 September, 2020
Osnabrück, DE
Friday 18 Sep 2020
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Friday, 18 September, 2020 - Sunday, 20 September, 2020
Klagenfurt, AT
Tuesday 22 Sep 2020
Foundations Course, Part 1
Tuesday, 22 September, 2020 - Saturday, 26 September, 2020
Brescia, IT
1 2 8