Friday 05 Nov
Advanced Course, Part 1 (Hybrid)
Friday, 5 November, 2021 - Tuesday, 8 November, 2022
Montréal, CAN
Thursday 08 Sep
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Thursday, 8 September, 2022 - Saturday, 10 September, 2022
Hamburg, DE
Friday 09 Sep
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Friday, 9 September, 2022 - Sunday, 11 September, 2022
Klagenfurt, AT
Tuesday 13 Sep
Foundations Course, Part 1
Tuesday, 13 September, 2022 - Friday, 16 September, 2022
Gennep, NL
Wednesday 14 Sep
Aufbaukurs, Teil 1
Wednesday, 14 September, 2022 - Sunday, 18 September, 2022
Wien, AT
Thursday 22 Sep
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Thursday, 22 September, 2022 - Saturday, 24 September, 2022
Saarbrücken, DE
Thursday 22 Sep
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Thursday, 22 September, 2022 - Saturday, 24 September, 2022
Heidelberg/Schriesheim, DE
Wednesday 28 Sep
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Wednesday, 28 September, 2022 - Saturday, 1 October, 2022
Ulm, DE
Wednesday 28 Sep
Foundations Course, Part 2
Wednesday, 28 September, 2022 - Sunday, 2 October, 2022
Warszawa , PL
Friday 07 Oct
Foundations Course, Part 2
Friday, 7 October, 2022 - Tuesday, 11 October, 2022
Paris, FR
Sunday 09 Oct
Foundations Course, Part 2 (Hybrid Form)
Sunday, 9 October, 2022 - Wednesday, 12 October, 2022
Barcelona, ES
Monday 10 Oct
Special Course
Monday, 10 October, 2022 - Friday, 14 October, 2022
Warszawa , PL
1 2 8