Saturday 02 March
Advanced Course, Part 2
Saturday, 2 March, 2019 - Tuesday, 5 March, 2019
Bethesda, USA
Thursday 07 March
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 - Saturday, 9 March, 2019
München/Unterföhring, DE
Thursday 07 March
Foundations Course, Part 2
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 - Sunday, 10 March, 2019
Bethesda, USA
Friday 08 March
Refresher Course
Friday, 8 March, 2019 - Saturday, 9 March, 2019
Gennep, NL
Wednesday 13 March
Foundations Course, Part 1
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 - Sunday, 17 March, 2019
Warszawa , PL
Thursday 14 March
Special Course, Part 1
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 - Saturday, 16 March, 2019
Gennep, NL
Wednesday 20 March
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 - Saturday, 23 March, 2019
Saarbrücken, DE
Thursday 28 March
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 - Sunday, 31 March, 2019
Heidelberg/Schriesheim, DE
Thursday 28 March
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 - Sunday, 31 March, 2019
Innsbruck, AT
Thursday 04 April
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - Sunday, 7 April, 2019
Bern, CH
Thursday 04 April
Foundations Course, Part 2
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - Monday, 8 April, 2019
Barcelona, ES
Thursday 04 April
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - Sunday, 7 April, 2019
Berlin, DE
1 2 7