Saturday 24 August
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Saturday, 24 August, 2019 - Monday, 26 August, 2019
Hamburg, DE
Wednesday 28 August
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Wednesday, 28 August, 2019 - Saturday, 31 August, 2019
Osnabrück, DE
Friday 30 August
Spezialkurs, Teil 2
Friday, 30 August, 2019 - Saturday, 31 August, 2019
Hamburg, DE
Tuesday 03 September
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Tuesday, 3 September, 2019 - Thursday, 5 September, 2019
Bern, CH
Tuesday 03 September
Foundations Course, Part 1
Tuesday, 3 September, 2019 - Saturday, 7 September, 2019
Madrid, ES
Friday 06 September
Refresher Kompakt
Friday, 6 September, 2019 - Saturday, 7 September, 2019
Bern, CH
Tuesday 17 September
Foundations Course, Part 1
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 - Friday, 20 September, 2019
Tel Aviv, ISR
Friday 20 September
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Friday, 20 September, 2019 - Sunday, 22 September, 2019
Heidelberg/Schriesheim, DE
Monday 23 September
Foundations Course, Part 3
Monday, 23 September, 2019 - Wednesday, 25 September, 2019
Gennep, NL
Thursday 26 September
Foundatins Course, Part 2
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - Monday, 30 September, 2019
Albenga, IT
Thursday 26 September
Foundations Course, Part 1
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - Sunday, 29 September, 2019
Gennep, NL
Thursday 03 October
Foundations Course, Part 2
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - Sunday, 6 October, 2019
Montréal, CAN
1 2 4