Friday 24 Apr 2020
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Friday, 24 April, 2020 - Sunday, 26 April, 2020
Klagenfurt, AT
Thursday 21 May 2020
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Thursday, 21 May, 2020 - Saturday, 23 May, 2020
Saarbrücken, DE
Thursday 28 May 2020
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Thursday, 28 May, 2020 - Saturday, 30 May, 2020
Hamburg, DE
Tuesday 02 Jun 2020
Special Course
Tuesday, 2 June, 2020 - Saturday, 6 June, 2020
Osnabrück, DE
Thursday 04 Jun 2020
Foundations Course, Part 1
Thursday, 4 June, 2020 - Monday, 8 June, 2020
Albenga, IT
Thursday 11 Jun 2020
Foundations Course, Part 2
Thursday, 11 June, 2020 - Sunday, 14 June, 2020
Toronto , CAN
Thursday 11 Jun 2020
Foundations Course, Part 2
Thursday, 11 June, 2020 - Sunday, 14 June, 2020
Montréal, CAN
Friday 12 Jun 2020
Foundations Course, Part 1
Friday, 12 June, 2020 - Tuesday, 16 June, 2020
Paris, FR
Thursday 18 Jun 2020
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Thursday, 18 June, 2020 - Saturday, 20 June, 2020
Osnabrück, DE
Thursday 18 Jun 2020
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Thursday, 18 June, 2020 - Saturday, 20 June, 2020
Heidelberg/Schriesheim, DE
Wednesday 24 Jun 2020
Foundations Course, Part 2
Wednesday, 24 June, 2020 - Sunday, 28 June, 2020
Krakow, PL
Saturday 04 Jul 2020
Aufbaukurs, Teil 1
Saturday, 4 July, 2020 - Wednesday, 8 July, 2020
Wien, AT
1 2 8