Sunday 20 Jun 2021
Foundations Course, Part 2
Sunday, 20 June, 2021 - Thursday, 24 June, 2021
Paris, FR
Tuesday 22 Jun 2021
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Tuesday, 22 June, 2021 - Thursday, 24 June, 2021
Hamburg, DE
Wednesday 23 Jun 2021
Foundations Course, Part 2
Wednesday, 23 June, 2021 - Sunday, 27 June, 2021
Krakow, PL
Friday 02 Jul 2021
Foundations Course, Part 1
Friday, 2 July, 2021 - Monday, 5 July, 2021
Brescia, IT
Friday 09 Jul 2021
Grundkurs, Teil 3
Friday, 9 July, 2021 - Sunday, 11 July, 2021
Wien, AT
Thursday 02 Sep 2021
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Thursday, 2 September, 2021 - Saturday, 4 September, 2021
Saarbrücken, DE
Friday 10 Sep 2021
Foundations Course, Part 1
Friday, 10 September, 2021 - Tuesday, 14 September, 2021
Prague, CZ
Saturday 11 Sep 2021
Spezialkurs
Saturday, 11 September, 2021 - Wednesday, 15 September, 2021
Hamburg, DE
Friday 17 Sep 2021
Grundkurs, Teil 2
Friday, 17 September, 2021 - Sunday, 19 September, 2021
Berlin, DE
Wednesday 22 Sep 2021
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Wednesday, 22 September, 2021 - Saturday, 25 September, 2021
Osnabrück, DE
Wednesday 22 Sep 2021
Foundations Course, Part 2
Wednesday, 22 September, 2021 - Friday, 24 September, 2021
Barcelona, ES
Wednesday 29 Sep 2021
Grundkurs, Teil 1
Wednesday, 29 September, 2021 - Saturday, 2 October, 2021
Ulm, DE
1 2 8